GGS Krefelder Straße
Duisburg-Rheinhausen

Das Team der GGS Krefelder Straße


Name  

Klassenleitung/ Aufgabe

Erreichbarkeit

Iris Pöppelmann 

Schulleiterin

iris.poeppelmann@ggs-krefelder.de

Jessica Becker 

stellv. Schulleiterin/ 4b

j.becker@ggs-krefelder.de

Kyra Krahnen

1a

kyra.krahnen@ggs-krefelder.de

Svenja Kunze

1b

svenja.kunze@ggs-krefelder.de

Janine Tretschock

1c

janine.tretschock@ggs-krefelder.de

Julia Kürten

1d

julia.kuerten@ggs-krefelder.de

Elisa Deitzer

2a

elisa.deitzer@ggs-krefelder.de

Andreas Bähr

2b

andreas.baehr@ggs-krefelder.de

Anne Rosinski

2c

anne.rosinski@ggs-krefelder.de

Saskia von Baranowitz

2d

saskia.von.baranowitz@ggs-krefelder.de

Stefan Hasselmann

3a

stefan.hasselmann@ggs-krefelder.de

Silan Albayrak

3b

silan.albayrak@ggs-krefelder.de

Ann-Christin Weber

3c

ann-christin.weber@ggs-krefelder.de

Vanessa Kuhr

4a

vanessa.kuhr@ggs-krefelder.de

Jessica Becker

4b

j.becker@ggs-krefelder.de

Sarah Tröger

4c

sarah.troeger@ggs-krefelder.de

Julia Merckx

Fachlehrerin

julia.merckx@ggs-krefelder.de

Nadine Rolke

Fachlehrerin

nadine.rolke@ggs-krefelder.de

Leonie Kämper

Fachlehrerin

leonie.kaemper@ggs-krefelder.de

Beyza Bulasma

Vertretungslehrkraft

beyza.bulasma@ggs-krefelder.de

Mohamed Dardour

Vertretungslehrkraft

mohamed.dardour@ggs-krefelder.de

Anna Laskowski

Sonderpädagogin

anna.laskowski@ggs-krefelder.de

Kaija-Kristin Schwindt

sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

kaija-kristin.schwindt@ggs-krefelder.de

Esra Yücel

sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

esra.yuecel@ggs-krefelder.de

Barbaros Tiryaki

sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

barbaros.tiryaki@ggs-krefelder.de

Christina Greven

sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

christina.greven@ggs-krefelder.de

Joelle Meyer

Schulsozialarbeiterin

joelle.meyer@ggs-krefelder.de

Swetlana Frank

Leitung Offener Ganztag

swetlana.frank@ggs-krefelder.de

Katrin Lips
Birgit Mückenheim

Ansprechpartnerinnen SPA
(sozialpädagogisches Angebot)

katrin.lips@ggs-krefelder.de
birgit.mueckenheim@ggs-krefelder.de